SMS Text Message for Email Alerts


If you would like to receive text alerts to your phone, please send us via email the correct format (shown below). You will need your phone number and the name of your carrier. Here are some examples:

Mobile carrierSMS gateway domain
Alltelnumber@sms.alltelwireless.com
AT&Tnumber@txt.att.net
T-Mobilenumber@tmomail.net
Verizonnumber@vtext.com
Sprintnumber@pm.sprint.com
Virgin Mobilenumber@vmobl.com
Tracfonenumber@mmst5.tracfone.com
Metro PCSnumber@mymetropcs.com
Boost Mobilenumber@myboostmobile.com
Cricketnumber@mms.cricketwireless.net
Ptelnumber@ptel.com
Republic Wirelessnumber@text.republicwireless.com
Google Fi (Project Fi)number@msg.fi.google.com
Suncomnumber@tms.suncom.com
Tingnumber@message.ting.com
U.S. Cellularnumber@email.uscc.net
Consumer Cellularnumber@cingularme.com
C-Spirenumber@cspire1.com
Page Plusnumber@vtext.com


If you do not recognize your carrier above, here is a list of Email-To-SMS Addresses:

https://avtech.com/articles/138/list-of-email-to-sms-addresses/

Another list that you may find useful contains International mobile carrier gateway addresses:

https://kb.sandisk.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/17056/~/list-of-mobile-carrier-gateway-addresses

The correct format is: phonenumber@carrier

Once you have found the correct format, contact us at profit@goldsilversystem.com. In the email, provide us your name, and correct formatted text address, so that we can add your text number to the text distribution list.

Sincerely,


Support Team
GoldSilverSystem.com, LLC
profit@goldsilversystem.com